Awards and Achievements :

- Dr. Asadulla Baig awarded fellowship in Endoscopy by Indian Association of Gastro-intestinal Endosurgeons in September 2015
- 2. Dr. Shashirekha CA awarded Fellowship in Minimal Access Surgery by Association of Minimal Access surgeons of India in November 2017
- 3. Dr. Ravikiran H.R. awarded Fellowship in Minimal Access Surgery by Association of Minimal Access surgeons of India in October 2018
- 4. Dr. Raghupathi S. awarded Fellowship in Minimal Access Surgery by Association of Minimal Access surgeons of India in November 2018
- Dr. Akarsh Y.G. awarded Fellowship in Minimal Access Surgery by Association of Minimal Access surgeons of India in November 2018
- Dr. Guruprasad N. awarded Fellowship in Minimal Access Surgery by Association of Minimal Access surgeons of India in September 2019
- Dr Srinivasan D was awarded 2nd prize in the free paper category at the ASICON, Chennai, 2018
- 8. Dr Srinivasan D, awarded EFIAGES in Assam, 2020
- 9. Dr Srinivasu K awarded EFIAGES in Assam, 2020
- 10. Dr Paul awarded EFIAGES in Assam, 2020
- 11. Dr. Raadhika Raja awarded Fellowship in Minimal Access Surgery in March 2020

POST GRADUATES AWARDED IN VARIOUS CONFERENCES

- Dr Rahul Singh was awarded 1st prize for E- poster presentation at ASICON 2018, Chennai
- Dr Suma S was awarded 2nd prize for free paper category at ASICON 2018, Chennai
- Dr Dinesh Kumar was awarded 1st prize for E- poster presentation at ASICON 2018, Chennai
- Dr Raadhika Raja was awarded 2nd prize for E poster at KSC-ASICON 2019, Bellary
- Dr Raadhika Raja was awarded 3rd prize for free paper presentation at ASICON 2019, Bhubaneshwar
- Dr. Atul Dua was awarded 2nd prize for E-poster presentation at KSC-ASICON 2020 held at Bangalore from 14th to 16th February 2020.
- Dr. Sunil Mathew was awarded 2nd prize for E-poster presentation at KSC-ASICON 2020 held at Bangalore from 14th to 16th February 2020
- Dr.Y Rohit Kumar was awarded 3rd prize for paper presentation at VIRTUAL ASICON 2020